Playing around with WordPress themes

Nothing to see here, I’m just taking the opportunity to refresh this site a little. I’ve had it in mind to update the site for a while since I noticed how many templates wordpress.com now offers.

I’ve also just finished building a hosted wordpress site (of which more shortly) so I thought it was time to pay some attention to my own site.

Anyway, that’s all for now. Does this represent a thaw in the lack of activity here?

Possibly.

But I’ve said that before haven’t I….

    • Neil
    • October 26th, 2009

    We live in hope!

  1. me too :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

